deep grooves

from the city where nothing ever happened


twenty two


Catalogue No.: xrcst010

release date: 11/11/2016

Formats: digital, limited 12” vinyl


XRCST proudly presents our first album. Londoner S22 takes us on a deep disco journey  through the galaxy of balearic influenced house infused with groovy basslines, smooth synths and cosmic pads. Enjoyable on dancefloor as well as on the sofa, this selection of sun soaked tracks is guaranteed  to make you nod your head and tap your feet.



01. S22 – Callisto (16 Edit

02. S22 – Observer

03. S22 – Tell’ Em (16 Edit)

04. S22 – Cargo (16 Edit)

05. S22 – Concur

06. S22 – Zatopek

07. S22 – Lustheide

08. S22 – At The Movies


EAN/UPC Code: 5054282617048


Buy Digital